Game Help

Imperian has hundreds of help files to help you learn more about the game and how to play.


12.1  Aetherius                 The continent of Aetherius.

   12.2  Cities
     12.2.1  Stavenn               The oldest city in Imperian.
     12.2.2  Kinsarmar             The fortified northern city.
     12.2.3  Antioch               A desert city.

   12.3  Councils
     12.3.1  Celidon               Based in the Celidon Forest.
     12.3.2  Khandava              The western most council.
     12.3.3  Ithaqua               The frozen northland council.

   12.4  Townes                    See HELP TOWNES.

   12.5  Forests
     12.5.1  Celidon Forest        The Celidon forests.
     12.5.2  Khandava Forest       The Khandava Forest.
     12.5.3  Egeria                The Egeria Forest.
     12.5.4  Sienna                The Sienna Forest.
     12.5.5  Reate                 A far-north coniferous forest.
     12.5.6  Ithaqua Forest        A dark and frozen forest.
     12.5.7  Nocteil               A hidden glade in the Reate forests.
     12.5.8  Aoash                 The home of the frost pixies.
     12.5.9  Mavitt                The Mavitt Woods

   12.6  Mountains and Hills
     12.6.1  Ravana                The Ravana Hills.
     12.6.2  Areish                The Areish Mountains.
     12.6.3  Graytrem              The Graytrem Hills.
     12.6.4  Paran                 The Paran Mountains.
     12.6.5  Western Nolmines      Volcanic mountains.
     12.6.6  Eastern Nolmines      The mountains southeast of Caanae.
     12.6.7  Vardarian             The mineral-rich Vardarian Highlands.
     12.6.8  Gongen                The dangerous Gongen Mountain Range.
     12.6.9  Storm Peaks           The Storm Peaks.
     12.6.10 Rockmeadow            Rockmeadow.
     12.6.11 Riksha Hills          The Riksha Hills.
     12.6.12 Mount Icecloak        The Mount Icecloak.
     12.6.13 Aisling Hills         The Aisling Hills.
     12.6.14 Feinhorn              Feinhorn Peak

   12.7  Lowlands
     12.7.1  Modin                 The Modin Valley.
     12.7.2  Heartlands            The Heartlands of Aetherius.
     12.7.3  Shaahri               The Shaahri Desert.
     12.7.4  Yhumara               The Yhumara Lake and island region.
     12.7.5  Nogba                 The Nogba Wetlands.
     12.7.6  Renfrewshire          The Renfrewshire Swamp.
     12.7.7  Dardanic              The flat, open Dardanic Prairie.
     12.7.8  Wastelands            The Barren Wastelands.
     12.7.9  Bardosi               The Bardosi Plains.
     12.7.10 Sevenlakes            The Seven Lake Basin.
     12.7.11 Adram                 The Adram Valley.
     12.7.12 Aori Bay              The great western bay.
     12.7.13 Urr Grove             The Urr Grove.
     12.7.14 Rayatrem Hills        The Rayatrem Hills.
     12.7.15 Gyanis Snowfield      The Gyanis Snowfield
     12.7.16 Ik'taru Expanse       The Ik'taru Expanse

   12.8  Newbie Areas
     12.8.1  Aradia                A conflicted village.
     12.8.3  Batrisian             A dwarf mining community.
     12.8.4  Protectorate Camp     Encampment of the Seven Suns.
     12.8.5  Deadwood              A group of invading settlers.
     12.8.6  Lirhin Clearing       An adventure in sabotage.
     12.8.7  Lorka'ig              A group set out to destroy Kinsarmar.
     12.8.8  Theroc Encampment     A camp set out to taint the sands.
     12.8.9  Black Pines           A wilderness settlement in Ithaqua.

   12.9  Rivers                    The lakes and rivers of Aetherius.
     12.9.1  Fenash River          The Fenash River.
     12.9.2  Bors Lake             The Bors Lake.

   12.10 Highways                  The roads of Imperian.

   12.11 Villages                  Villages of Aetherius.
     12.11.1  Caanae               The Ancient Ruins of Caanae.
     12.11.2  Alovyan Village      An isolated Amazonian village.
     12.11.3  The Kobold Village   The humble home of plain's kobolds.

   12.12 Western Ocean             The Great Ocean.

   12.13 Underworld                The Realm of the Dead.

   12.14 Hunting Grounds           The hunting grounds of Aetherius.
     12.14.1  Baneward Keep        Baneward Keep.
     12.14.2  Hollow               Blighted Hollow.
     12.14.3  Bloodstone           Bloodstone Quarry.
     12.14.4  Dunes                The Booming Dunes.
     12.14.5  Cinua                The Cinua Glade.
     12.14.6  Demon Stone          The Demon Stone.
     12.14.7  Eor'gahl             Eor'gahl Encampment.
     12.14.8  Festering Bog        The Festering Bog.
     12.14.9  Gongen Stronghold    The Gongen Stronghold.
     12.14.10 Ironwood Grove       An ice-capped grove.
     12.14.11 Kenuba               The Kenuba Wastes.
     12.14.12 Temple at Menanon    The Temple at Menanon.
     12.14.13 Mercenary Encampment Mercenary Encampment.
     12.14.14 Nagmara              Nagmara Slave Camp.
     12.14.15 Necropolis           The Necropolis.
     12.14.16 Cottons              The Redwood Cottons.
     12.14.17 Scourge              The Scourge Outpost.
     12.14.18 Shulgaran Dunes      The Shulgaran Dunes.
     12.14.19 Skegdald             A settlement of frost ogres.
     12.14.20 Treslein's Keep      The result of a twisted man's work.
     12.14.21 Chaparral            A Veiled Chaparral.
     12.14.22 Waelin Bog           Waelin Bog.
     12.14.23 Zh'serurn            The Zh'serurn Outpost.
     12.14.24 Iaat Valley          The Iaat Valley and Crevonix Tower.
     12.14.25 K'teire              The Wreck of K'teire
     12.14.26 Erorag               The Ogre Fort, Erorag
     12.14.27 Northern Breach      The Northern Breach
     12.14.28 Transk               A northern village.

   12.15 Points of Interest        
     12.15.1  Eleuni               University of Eleuni Skye
     12.15.2  Mount Icecloak       An isolated peak of Northreach
     12.15.3  L'Lyra               A small Bardosi village
     12.15.4  Aryana's Spring      The Spring of Life
     12.15.5  Great Rock           The crater
     12.15.6  Lalwan Eryn          The Lalwan Eryn
     12.15.7  Reflection Temple    The Temple of Reflection
     12.15.8  Eglondes Gecnawing   The Academia Sylvalis
     12.15.9  Kryx'lyre Caverns    The Kryx'lyre Caverns
     12.15.10 Borahn               The Borahn Homestead
     12.15.11 Alekmanhala          Alekmanhala's Lair

   12.16 Caves and Caverns
     12.16.1  Catacombs            Baneward Catacombs.
     12.16.2  Dregs                The Dregs.
     12.16.3  Macabre              The Macabre Tunnels.
     12.16.4  Ravana Gorge         The Ravana Gorge.
     12.16.5  Redcap Caverns       The Redcap Caverns.
     12.16.6  Vorrak Mines         The Vorrak Mines.
     12.16.7  Anaelith             The Anaelith Caverns
     12.16.8  Chorsha              The Chorsha Underground

   12.17 Islands
     12.17.1 Isle of Llus         The Isle of Llus.